Get Directions

Vancouver

595 Burrard Street

Three Bentall Centre, Suite 1733

Vancouver, BC V7X 1J1

Phone: 604.685.8364

Fax: 604.685.5974

Toll Free: 1.800.260.3056

Assistant Vice President - Group Sales, Western Canada

Mike Smiley
Tel: 1.888.888.8377 ext. 2852
msmiley@equitable.ca

Group Marketing Managers

Dianne Anderson
Tel: 604.661.2130
dsanderson@equitable.ca

Susan Anderson
Tel: 604.661.2129
sanderson@equitable.ca

Sarah Arsenault
Tel: 604.661.2132
sarsenault@equitable.ca

Gerardo Maldonado - Consultant Services
Tel: 604.661.2135
gmaldonado@equitable.ca

Rosie Sarabia
Tel: 604.661.2122
rsarabia@equitable.ca

Kitchener Waterloo

One Westmount Road North

P.O. Box 1603, Station Waterloo

Waterloo, ON N2J 4C7

Phone: 519.886.5110

Assistant Vice President - Group Sales, Eastern Canada

Neil Morrison
Tel: 519.904.8575
nmorrison@equitable.ca

Group Marketing Managers

William Justason
Tel: 519.904.8069
wjustason@equitable.ca

Mike McCourt
Tel: 519.904.8355
mmccourt@equitable.ca

Jackie Ooms
Tel: 519.904.8132
jooms@equitable.ca

Gary Winger
Tel: 519.904.8569
gwinger@equitable.ca

Calgary

1400-10655 Southport Road Southwest

Suite 1400, Southland Tower

Calgary, AB T2W 4Y1

Phone: 403.259.3392

Fax: 403.252.8998

Toll Free: 1.888.888.8377

Assistant Vice President - Group Sales, Western Canada

Mike Smiley
Tel: 1.888.888.8377 ext. 2852
msmiley@equitable.ca

National Director, Consulting Services

Chris Presley
Tel: 403.570.2841
cpresley@equitable.ca

Group Marketing Manager

Allison Cairns
Tel: 403.301.2811
acairns@equitable.ca

Joel Steinberg
Tel: 403.570.2846
jsteinberg@equitable.ca

Sergio Valconi
Tel: 403.301.2810
svalconi@equitable.ca

Hamilton

1425 Cormorant Road Suite 204

Ancaster, ON L9G 4V5

Phone: 905.304.9318

Fax: 905.304.6561

Toll Free: 1.800.721.6887

Assistant Vice President - Group Sales, Eastern Canada

Neil Morrison
Tel: 1.800.722.6615 ext. 8575
nmorrison@equitable.ca

Group Marketing Manager

Beverley Embro-Pantalony
Tel: 1.800.722.6615 ext. 2324
bembro-pantalony@equitable.ca

Jennifer Juhlke
Tel: 1.800.722.6615 ext. 2325
jjuhlke@equitable.ca

Donna Plyley
Tel: 1.800.722.6615 ext. 2326
dplyley@equitable.ca

Markham

7100 Woodbine Avenue

Suite 215

Markham, ON L3R 5J2

Phone: 905.477.0063

Fax: 905.477.3761

Toll Free: 1.800.565.6835

Assistant Vice President - Group Sales, Eastern Canada

Neil Morrison
Tel: 1.800.722.6615 ext. 8575
nmorrison@equitable.ca

Group Marketing Managers

Mary Caprio
Tel: 905.969.2226
mcaprio@equitable.ca

Ari Cohen - Consulting Services
Tel: 905.969.2247
acohen@equitable.ca

Brent Dufton
Tel: 905.969.2235
bdufton@equitable.ca

Guy Linton
Tel: 905.969.2229
glinton@equitable.ca

Don Miller
Tel: 905.969.2224
dmiller@equitable.ca

Ottawa

1545 Carling Avenue

Suite 312

Ottawa, ON K1Z 8P9

Phone: 613.729.3174

Fax: 613.729.6448

Toll Free: 1.800.704.9652

Assistant Vice President - Group Sales, Eastern Canada

Neil Morrison
Tel: 1.800.722.6615 ext. 8575
nmorrison@equitable.ca

Group Marketing Manager

Sofia Colaiacovo
Tel: 1.800.722.6615 ext. 2424
scolaiacovo@equitable.ca

Winnipeg

104-179 McDermot Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3B 0S1

Phone: 204.957.5354

Fax: 204.957.5360

Toll Free: 1.866.957.5354

Assistant Vice President - Group Sales, Western Canada

Mike Smiley
Tel: 1.888.888.8377 ext. 2852
msmiley@equitable.ca

Group Marketing Manager

Dayna Sottile
Tel: 1.888-999.0666 ext. 2926
dsottile@equitable.ca

Saskatoon

Saskatoon, SK 

Assistant Vice President - Group Sales, Western Canada

Mike Smiley
Tel: 1.888.888.8377 ext. 2852
msmiley@equitable.ca

Group Marketing Manager

Dayna Sottile
Tel: 1.888-999.0666 ext. 2926
dsottile@equitable.ca

Edmonton

550 91st Street Southwest

Unit #102

Edmonton, AB T6X 0V1

Phone: 780-425-6622

Fax: 780-424-4496

Toll Free: 1-888-999-0666

Assistant Vice President - Group Sales, Western Canada

Mike Smiley
Tel: 1.888.888.8377 ext. 2852
msmiley@equitable.ca

Group Marketing Manager

Dayna Sottile
Tel: 780.442.2926
dsottile@equitable.ca

Jim Tetz
Tel: 780.442.2922
jtetz@equitable.ca