Get Directions

Kitchener Waterloo

One Westmount Road North

P.O. Box 1603, Station Waterloo

Waterloo, ON N2J 4C7

Phone: 519.886.5210

Fax: 519.883.7404

Toll Free: 1.800.722.6615

MGA

Regional Vice-President Sales, Eastern Canada

Judy Williams
1.800.722.6615 ext. 8434
jwilliams@equitable.ca

Regional Life Sales Manager

Peter Somers
519.500.7537 (Southwest Ontario)
psomers@equitable.ca

Regional Investment Sales Manager

Tracy Heath
519.532.6538 (Southwest Ontario, GTA)
theath@equitable.ca

Regional Service Representative

1.800.722.6615
eastern-service@equitable.ca

Vancouver - BC (Mainland)

Suite 1500, 885 West Georgia Street

Vancouver, BC V6C 3E8

Phone: 604.601.2038

Fax: 604.685.5974

Toll Free: 1.888.939.7788

MGA

Regional Vice-President Sales, Western Canada

Stan Pappenfus
Tel: 604.895.7489
spappenfus@equitable.ca

Regional Life Sales Managers

Monica Zhang
Tel: 604.366.4314 (Mainland)
mzhang@equitable.ca

John Perre
Tel: 778.960.6617
jperre@equitable.ca

Jenny Chan
Tel: 604.351.2513
jchan@equitable.ca

Regional Investment Sales Manager

Chris Lubell
Tel: 778.229.6683
clubell@equitable.ca

Stephanie Wong
Tel: 604.603.3873
swong@equitable.ca

Regional Service Representative

Tel: 1.888.939.7788
western-service@equitable.ca

WFG

Regional Life Sales Manager

Sandy Walia
Tel: 604.418.1044
swalia@equitable.ca

Regional Investment Sales Manager

Stephanie Wong
Tel: 604.603.3873
swong@equitable.ca

Regional Service Representative

Tel: 1.888.939.7788
western-service@equitable.ca

Victoria - BC (Vancouver Island)

,  

Phone: 604.685.8364

Fax: 604.685.5974

Toll Free: 1.888.939.7788

Regional Life Sales Manager

Jenny Chan
Tel: 604.351.2513
jchan@equitable.ca

Regional Investment Sales Manager

Kevin Zakus
Tel: 250.864.8065
kzakus@equitable.ca

Kelowna - BC (Interior)

Suite 200, 1460 Pandosy Street

Kelowna, BC V1Y 1P3

Regional Sales Manager

Kevin Zakus
Tel: 250.864.8065
kzakus@equitable.ca

Calgary - Southern Alberta

Suite 1400, Southland Tower 10655 Southport Rd SW

Calgary, AB T2W 4Y1

Phone: 403.259.3392

Fax: 403.252.8998

Toll Free: 1.888.747.7418

MGA

Regional Life Sales Managers

Jennifer Engman
Tel: 403.542.7428
jengman@equitable.ca

Tyler Hahn
Tel: 403.615.9734
thahn@equitable.ca

Regional Investment Sales Manager

Noreen Santer
Tel: 403.463.7736
nsanter@equitable.ca

Regional Service Representative

Tel: 1.888.747.7418
western-service@equitable.ca

WFG

Regional Life Sales Manager

Tanya Gilroy
Tel: 403.921.0918
tgilroy@equitable.ca

Regional Investment Sales Manager

Noreen Santer
Tel: 403.463.7736
nsanter@equitable.ca

Regional Service Representative

Tel: 1.888.747.7418
western-service@equitable.ca

Edmonton

Suite 102, 550 91 Street SW

Edmonton, AB T6X 0V1

Phone: 780.425.6622

Fax: 780.424.4496

Toll Free: 1.888.741.7416

MGA

Regional Life Sales Manager

Grace Kallal
Tel: 780.860.6628
gkallal@equitable.ca

Regional Investment Sales Manager

Barb Tluchak
Tel: 780.233.4137
btluchak@equitable.ca

Regional Service Representative

Tel: 1.888.741.7416
western-service@equitable.ca

WFG

Regional Life Sales Manager

Stan Neuman
Tel: 780.232.5124
sneuman@equitable.ca

Regional Investment Sales Manager

Barb Tluchak
Tel: 780.233.4137
btluchak@equitable.ca

Regional Service Representative

Tel: 1.888.741.7416
western-service@equitable.ca

Saskatoon - Saskatchewan

,  

Phone: 306.664.9133

Toll Free: 1.800.567.5389

Regional Sales Manager

Adrian Boyko
519.904.8558
aboyko@equitable.ca

Winnipeg - Manitoba

,  

Phone: 204.957.5354

Fax: 204.957.5360

Toll Free: 1.866.957.5354

Regional Sales Manager

Jody Ford
Tel: 204.229.3043
jford@equitable.ca

Sudbury - Northern Ontario

,  

Phone: 613.314.6548

Toll Free: 1.800.704.9652 ext. 2428

Regional Life Sales Manager

Carol-lee Whipple
Toll Free: 1.800.704.9652 ext. 2428
Tel: 613.314.6548
cwhipple@equitable.ca

Regional Investment Sales Manager

Dallas DeCarlo
Tel: 705.761.0298
ddecarlo@equitable.ca

Hamilton - Burlington/Niagara

,  

Phone: 905.304.9318

Fax: 905.304.6561

Toll Free: 1.888.707.2109

Regional Service Representative

Tel: 1.888.707.2109
eastern-service@equitable.ca

Markham - Greater Toronto Area

Suite 215, 7100 Woodbine Avenue

Markham, ON L3R 5J2

Phone: 905.477.0063

Fax: 905.477.1525

Toll Free: 1.888.707.2110

MGA

Regional Life Sales Managers

Katherine Hill
Tel: 416.574.0793
khill@equitable.ca

Fiona Zhao
Tel: 416.505.1105
fzhao@equitable.ca

Martin Lydon
Tel: 647.298.2281
mlydon@equitable.ca

Regional Investment Sales Managers

Debra Schreiber
Tel: 416.522.1604
dschreiber@equitable.ca

Jason Cohen
Tel: 647.534.9592
jcohen@equitable.ca

Regional Service Representatives

Tel: 1.888.707.2110
eastern-service@equitable.ca

WFG

Regional Investment Sales Manager

Adriana Mauro
Tel: 416.670.1493
amauro@equitable.ca

Regional Service Representative

Tel: 1.888.707.2110
eastern-service@equitable.ca

Ottawa - Eastern Ontario

,  

MGA

Regional Life Sales Manager

Carol-lee Whipple
Toll Free: 1.800.704.9652 ext. 2428
Tel: 613.314.6548
cwhipple@equitable.ca

Regional Investment Sales Manager

Dallas DeCarlo
Tel: 705.761.0298
ddecarlo@equitable.ca

WFG

Regional Life Sales Manager

Carol-lee Whipple
Toll Free: 1.800.704.9652 ext. 2428
Tel: 613.314.6548
cwhipple@equitable.ca

Regional Investment Sales Manager

Mark Holden
Toll Free: 1.888.408.5967
Tel: 514.262.1832
mholden@equitable.ca

Halifax - Atlantic Canada

19 Castlewood Drive

Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2V 2J9

Phone: 902.403.2097

Toll Free: 1.888.707.2114

Regional Sales Manager

Chris McCarthy
Tel: 902.403.2097
cmccarthy@equitable.ca

Quebec

,  

Phone: 514.242.3099

Toll Free: 1.888.686.5211

MGA

Regional Vice-President Sales, Eastern Canada

Judy Williams
Toll Free: 1.800.722.6615 ext. 8434
jwilliams@equitable.ca

Regional Life Sales Manager

Martin Jolicoeur
Toll Free: 1.888.686.5211
Cell: 514.242.3099
mjolicoeur@equitable.ca

Carol-lee Whipple
Toll Free: 1.800.704.9652 ext. 2428
Tel: 613.314.6548
cwhipple@equitable.ca

Regional Investment Sales Manager

Mark Holden
Toll Free: 1.888.408.5967
Tel: 514.262.1832
mholden@equitable.ca

Life Service Representative

Nathalie Mathieu
Toll Free: 1.888.408.5966
Cell: 514.402.9180
nmathieu@equitable.ca

WFG

Regional Vice-President - National WFG Sales

Phil DeLucia
Toll Free: 1.800.263.5559
Fax: 519.645.7373
Cell: 519.878.3493
pdelucia@equitable.ca

Regional Life Sales Manager

Martin Jolicoeur
Toll Free: 1.888.686.5211
Cell: 514.242.3099
mjolicoeur@equitable.ca

Carol-lee Whipple
Toll Free: 1.800.704.9652 ext. 2428
Tel: 613.314.6548
cwhipple@equitable.ca

Regional Investment Sales Manager

Mark Holden
Toll Free: 1.888.408.5967
Tel: 514.262.1832
mholden@equitable.ca

Life Service Representative

Nathalie Mathieu
Toll Free: 1.888.408.5966
Cell: 514.402.9180
nmathieu@equitable.ca